The Prodigal Returns, a Bit…

1

September 16, 2011 by somerandombint

Haha! You thought I’d run away, didn’t you! Well, I haven’t, but I have been bloody busy for quite some time now, and it’s not about to get any better. So I’m afraid I may be rather quiet for the next little while. But before I disappear again, here’s a quick update on what I’ve been up to.

October IssueThe October issue of Life and Work has a small comment piece from me discussing faith schools in Scotland.

 

 

 

 

 

48HFP4 - I Got NothingThe beginning of October sees me hosting Dask Films in Glasgow, to take part in the first Glasgow 48 Hour Film Project. This will be the fifth 48 Hour film Dask have produced, and the first official competition they are taking part in. I’ll be producing the film myself, so things are remarkably hectic at the moment. As the only Glasgow based team member, I’m on reccys with my trusty camera almost daily now!

There’s also a couple of other writing projects in the offing. One with a Scottish broadsheet which may yet bear fruit!

So y0u’ll understand, dear reader, if I’m not as online as I would like to be at the moment. My new career direction is requiring a little bit of a rethink as to what I look like online! So changes be afoot, but it’s all extremely exciting, and very time consuming! As well as trying to fit in time to be a “good wife” to my new husband!

So for now, it’s not farewell, but au revoir. I simply can’t generate enough content with everything else I have on my plate. If you would like to follow me on twitter, simply send me a request, and I’ll add you if you’re a real person! But in the meantime, keep happy, and be nice to each other.

One thought on “The Prodigal Returns, a Bit…

  1. Anonymous says:

    You need more shots of the sexy Dask Director.

Tell me what you're thinking...

