Love is…

Leave a comment

July 8, 2011 by somerandombint

Eggshells by somerandombint
Eggshells, a photo by somerandombint on Flickr.

 

…making egg mayonnaise for the first time in my life, because it’s what The Boy asked for when he walked through the door this evening.

Things I’m Not Very Good At #243: Peeling hardboiled eggs. They always end up looking like something the cat has been playing with. I did manage to avoid getting any shells in the mixture though. That’s usually my killer downfall.

Things I AM very good at… making my Beloved smile when I bring him something he’s mentioned would be lovely. It’s a faff, yes. But isn’t it just nice to be nice?


Eggy

Tell me what you're thinking...

Flickr Photos

Goodreads

wordpress stats
